Genre:

The Anatomy of Public Corruption

The Accenture Connection to Defense Logistics Agency - One data breach too many

Dear Accenture Media,

A few months ago I reached out to Accenture about events around me.  Accenture Asset Protection contacted, we spoke and they're looking into it.

Like everyone they've gone "dark" but my reason for making contact on my posting.  There is a long story unfolding filled with FBI, DOD, NSA, and CIA but at the top of the list is NYPD.

The events around me have become quite personal.  Someone murdered my family, girlfriend, her daughter, my roommate, my friends are turning up dead around the country, and my elected officials will not assist in anyway.  I live in Walnut Creek CA, I sleep outside, I've lost everything I own, my assets have been stolen with help of Rouge Police Officers now in Federal Prison.

One core event is about my F-250 exploding into a fireball not unlike the PG&E Explosion on Sept. 9th, 2010, or the FedEx / School Bus in Orland where ten students were killed in April 2014 but the reality of events there are many more.

The long drawn out process where your powerful agenda leads to the murders of my relatives in connection to EB-5 Visa, H-1b, L-1 and outsourcing.

The Unsolved Murder of a Police Officer


San Francisco, CA
+ 1 (415) 537 4848
hannah.m.unkefer@accenture.com

Cloud Infrastructure Services
Alexander Aizenberg
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-9878
alexander.aizenberg@accenture.com

Operations
Oriana Branon
San Francisco, CA
+ 1 (415) 537-5032
oriana.branon@accenture.com



STRATEGY

Strategy Lead
Sales and Customer Services, CRM, Talent & Organization
Matthew McGuinness
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 282-7187
matthew.mcguinness@accenture.com

Sales &Customer Service, Digital Strategy
Lucy Davies
London, UK
+ 44 207 84 49089
lucy.d.davies@accenture.com

CFO & Enterprise Value, Talent & Organization           
Tourang Nazari
Arlington, VA
+ 1 (703) 947-1947
tourang.nazari@accenture.com

CFO &Enterprise Value, Supply Chain Management, Operations
Barb Lyon
Arlington, VA
+1 (703) 947 1838
barbara.d.lyon@accenture.com



TECHNOLOGY

Technology Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+ 1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Hannah Unkefer
San Francisco, CA
+ 1 (415) 537-4848
hannah.m.unkefer@accenture.com

Alexander Aizenberg
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-9878
alexander.aizenberg@accenture.com

Julie Bennink
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (312) 693-7301
julie.l.bennink@accenture.com

Oriana Branon  
San Francisco, CA       
+ 1 (415) 537-5032  
oriana.branon@accenture.com


COMMUNICATIONS, MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY

Communications, Media & Technology Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+ 1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Electronics & High Tech
Charlie Hartley
Florham Park, NJ
+1 (973) 590-9920
charles.hartley@accenture.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES

Financial Services Lead
Banking, Insurance

Francois Luu
Paris, France
+ 33 1-53236855
francois.luu@accenture.com

Global Capital Markets, North America Banking
Damon Leavell
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-4083
damon.leavell@accenture.com

Capital Markets
Melissa Volin
Philadelphia, PA
+1 (267) 216-1815
melissa.volin@accenture.com

Financial Services Asia Pacific
Lara Wozniak
Hong Kong
+ 852 6196 0362
lara.wozniak@accenture.com


HEALTH & PUBLIC SERVICE

Health & Public Service Lead
Deirdre Blackwood
Arlington, VA
+  1 (703) 947-5798
deirdre.m.blackwood@accenture.com


Defense & Public Safety
Joe Doyle
Dublin, Ireland
+ 35 3 (1) 407-6545
+ 35 3 87 2507583 (mobile)
joe.x.doyle@accenture.com

Health
Jenn Francis
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (312) 693-4411
+ 1 (630) 338-6426 (mobile)
jennifer.francis@accenture.com

U.S. Federal / Operations & Management
Joanne Veto
Arlington, VA
+ 1 (703) 947-2590
+ 1 (703) 963-4212 (mobile)
joanne.m.veto@accenture.com

U.S. States / Human Services
Joe Dickie
Austin, TX
+ 1 (512) 732-5300
+ 1 (512) 694-6422 (mobile)
joseph.r.dickie@accenture.com


PRODUCTS

Products Lead
Automotive, Freight/Logistics, Industrial Equipment

Anthony Hatter
London, UK
+ 44 207 844 5525
anthony.hatter@accenture.com

Airline, Hospitality, Public Transportation
Stefanie Schumann
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (847) 722-4144
stefanie.l.schumann@accenture.com

Consumer Goods & Services, Retail
Aleks Vujanic
London, UK
+ 44 (0)207 844 3476
aleks.vujanic@accenture.com

Consumer Goods & Services, Retail
Caroline Douglas
Dublin, Ireland
+ 35 3876800074
caroline.douglas@accenture.com

Life Sciences
Cam Granstra
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (312) 693-5992
cameria.l.granstra@accenture.com


RESOURCES

Resources Lead
Forest Products, Resources, Chemicals

Guy Cantwell
Houston, TX
+ 1 (281) 900-9089
guy.cantwell@accenture.com

Metals & Mining, Utilities
Justyna Devraj
London, UK
+ 44 207 844 0090
justyna.devraj@accenture.com



INDUSTRY ANALYST RELATIONS

Global Industry Analyst Relations Lead
Sarah Thomas
London, UK
+ 44 791 718 4859
sarah.thomas@accenture.com

Digital Analyst Relations
Pooneh Fooladi
Boston, MA
+ 1 (617) 488-5014
pooneh.fooladi@accenture.com

Operations Analyst Relations
Shana Kleinfeldt
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-8537
shana.kleinfeldt@accenture.com

Strategy Analyst Relations
Allen Valahu
Paris, France
+ 33 1-53235754
allen.valahu@accenture.com

Technology Analyst Relations
Jim Tumminello
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-7714
james.j.tumminello@accenture.com


Share:

No comments:

Anchor links for post titles

Popular Posts

Blog Archive

Labels

Recent Posts

Popular Posts

Labels

Recent Posts

Pages

Labels

Blog Archive

Recent Posts